About Journal

Scientific quarterly – Prawo Mediów Elektronicznych (PME)

The academic journal titled “Prawo Mediów Elektronicznych” (PME) is published by University of Wroclaw since 2010. PME is issued in paper and electronic form thanks to cooperation with the publishing house C.H.Beck. Articles published in the journal are also available in SIP Legalis PME is peer-reviewed academic journal which publishes original articles in the field of ICT law. All submissions should deal with phenomena related to law in modern or emerging technologies, both private and public law, including in particular intellectual property law, protection of personal data, computerization of court and administrative proceedings, computerization of public registers, electronic crime and others. The subject of publication may also be articles on modern technologies in the broad sense, if the Program Council or the Editor-in-Chief so decides.

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: prof. dr hab. Jacek Gołaczyński, UWr
Editorial Secretary: dr Aleksandra Klich, US
Editorial Member: dr Krzysztof Garstka, Cambridge University

Regular reviewers:

prof. habil. dr Vytautas Nekrošius, Vilnius University
dr hab. prof. nadzw. UMK Andrzej Adamski
prof. Zsolt Balogh, Corvinus University
dr hab. prof. UŁ Sławomir Cieślak
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Kinga Flaga-Gieruszyńska, USz
prof. dr hab. Jacek Górecki, UŚ
prof. em. dr Wolfgang Kilian, University of Hannover
dr hab. prof. nadzw. UJ Ryszard Markiewicz
dr hab. Marek Świerczyński, UKSW
prof. Richard Warner Ph.D, Chicago – Kent College of Law
dr hab. prof. nadz. UŚ Kazimierz Zgryzek

Program Board:

Chairman: dr hab. Wojciech Wiewiórowski, EDPS, University of Gdansk
r.pr. Włodzimierz Chróścik
judge Jacek Czaja, NSA
adw. Rafał Dębowski
dr hab. prof. nadzw. UWr Włodzimierz Gromski
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Jaworski
adw. Xawery Konarski
prof. Avv. Michele Angelo Lupoi, University of Bologna
prof. dr hab. Jacek Mazurkiewicz
dr Grzegorz Sibiga, INP PAN
prof. dr hab. Grażyna Szpor
prof. dr Andreas Wiebe, University of Goettingen
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Wójtowicz, UWr
dr hab. Dariusz Szostek, prof. nadzw. UO
dr hab. Piotr Stec, prof. nadzw. UO
dr hab. Radim Polcak, University of Brno
dr hab. Svietlana Fursa, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
dr hab. Marlena Jankowska, prof. nadzw. UŚ